Contact information

“Better grip – less strength, more insight ”

CareCare Oy
Kirkkokatu 1 A6
80110 Joensuu

Orders
sales@carecare.fi

Staff

Anneli Muona
CEO
anneli.muona@carecare.fi
+358 50 524 7559

Kari Ruotsalainen
Production manager
kari.ruotsalainen@carecare.fi
+358 50 384 0360

Mikko Muona
Customer service
mikko.muona@carecare.fi
+358 50 411 7808

Sales representatives

Heli Liimatta
heli.liimatta@carecare.fi
+358 50 562 9997

Sanna Rinnetmäki
sanna.rinnetmaki@carecare.fi
+358 50 464 7176

Santtu Kivelä
kivela.sales@outlook.com
+358 40 138 4993 

Vilma Heino
vilma.heino@hotmail.com
+358 40 057 9086

Tuija Koberg
+358 405 581162

Invoicing

CareCare Oy, 2611688-8
Billing address
FI0217953000004359
Operator: Nordea (NDEAFIHH)
CareCare Oy
Kirkkokatu 1 a A6
80110 Joensuu

Do you want to leave us a message? You can do it by filling this form.
We want to share ideas together with our customers. Feel free to contact us!

Contact us